972-3-6951414

phone4, phone, contact, telephone, support, call
 
 
Insurance solutions for the construction and property industry

Organisational structure

Do you need Contractors All Risks Insurance?
Call us on 972-3-6951414
contact us by e-mail:
itzick@simon-ins.co.il
or complete the form and we will contact you as soon as possible.

arrow-down16, arrow-down, download, bottom
 
 
Itzick Simon
Owner and CEO
Tel.: 050-5299480
itzick@simon-ins.co.il
 
Nava Simon
Administration
nava@simon-ins.co.il
 
Asher Asban
External Safety Consultant
to the Firm

ashertknp@bezeqint.net
 
 


The people who look after you and your Contractors All Risks insurance policies from A to Z


Behind every complex or straightforward insurance policy covering construction works or urban renewal projects (such as National Outline Plan 38 projects) there is a professional team that makes sure you have the maximum insurance cover.

We are ever minded of the fact that the construction industry is highly intricate and involves numerous risks and unexpected scenarios. Hence, the combination of in-depth knowledge and decades of experience in the construction insurance industry demands a multi-faceted approach and familiarity with insurance, law, economics, contracts, regulations, amendments to legislation and more.
 
 
 
Miri Levhar
Deputy CEO
Tel.: 054-6387600
Miri@simon-ins.co.il
 
Yoram Simon
Life and Pensions Account Manager
Tel.: 054-7252590
yoram@simon-ins.co.il
 
Maral Albina
Marketing Manager
Tel.: 050-9215507
maral@simon-ins.co.il
 
 
Lior Elkayam
Customer Relations
and IT Management
Tel.: 050-6321488
lior@simon-ins.co.il
 
Adv. Shikma Levy Ezra
Claims Manager –
Legal Department

Tel.: 050-7243436
shikma@simon-ins.co.il
 

There is no double that in order to provide first class professional service for the construction industry – you really do need a team comprised of people who are top experts in their respective fields.
That being the case, we would like to introduce our team:
 
Construction industry professionals at your service!

Our experts are at your service at all times, ready and willing to provide you with advice, guidance and do everything necessary in order to ensure you have the broadest insurance cover possible and look after your interests before, during and after each construction project.
 
David Modi
Logistics Manager
 
Ilana Samouha
General Insurance
Service Manager

Tel.: 03-6951414
liana@simon-ins.co.il
 
 
 
Kathy Zisser
Construction Insurance
Service Manager

Tel.: 03-6951414
Kathy@simon-ins.co.il